• Image of Inside View - Let Go (Album)

This is our debut album, released in 2012. Featuring the singles Heart On Fire, New York, and Picture Perfect.

Recorded at Catalyst Studios and Jaraf House Studios, and Produced by Inside View & Sugar House Music.

Full tracklisting is -
1. Grenade
2. Picture Perfect
3. Heart On Fire
4. New York
5. She Could be the One
6. Laura
7. Heaven and Hell
8. Judas
9. This is Not the End of the World
10. Cry
11. Ghosts or Bones

You can buy a physical CD copy of the album from here, or if you would prefer to download it goto - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/insideview5 or